2019 MCMF 19 Point GC June 6-10

Congratulations to winner  Robert Fletcher of Lismore Club, NSW

Runner-up was  Leigh Herington of New Town Club.

The Plate winner was Callum Hyland with runner up Graham Keating, both of Sandy Bay.

The above were the official winners but actually all the players were winners in a very well-run competition.  At the prize -giving ceremony the Chief Sponsor and the winners committed to next year's event.

See All results   on Croquet Scores




Copyright. Croquet Tasmania. 2021