Click the Event Name on the top line if you can’t see the rest of this post properly.

Congratulations to Elaine Roomes of Kingston for winning the AC Women’s Championship.  Runner up was Nerida Taylor of Toronto Club in NSW.

The Men’s final was settled in a playoff between eventual winner Ian Bassett of New Town Club and Bill Blowes of Wagga Wagga Club

The Open Final was won by Lizzie Bassett with runner up Ian Bassett.     See Results on

Lizzie being congratulated by Tournament Manager Leigh Herington









Share This