GC Tas ACA Bronze Medal & GC Selectors' 8 Results and the GC Team

Congratulations to the winners at the multi event at the Northern Centre.

(and to the competitors who had VERY cold and foggy starts each day)

The winner of GC Tas ACA Bronze Medal  was John Colquhoun of Eastern Shore who will compete for the Australian GC Gold Medal at Cairnlea Victoria in September.

The runner-up was  Graham Keating of Sandy Bay

The winner of the GC Selectors' 8 was Rod Tait of St. Leonards with runner-up Patsy Paine on a count-back from June Pongratz of New Town

The selectors then selected the following GC Team to compete for the Interstate Shield at Cairnlea in September.

Women: Ruth McKean, Yvonne Shaw, Kaye Denny, Patsy Paine,  Gina Kirkland
and  June Pongratz (non travelling reserve).

Men: Graham Keating, John Colquhoun, Phil Roach, Hugh Denny, Brian Rubock
and    Grant Willson (non travelling reserve)

See all the results on Croquetscores

Bronze Medal:   Results

Selectors' 8  :    Results


Copyright. Croquet Tasmania. 2021