Good Neighbours at NtasCC

A group of 25 from Reclink visited the Northern Tasmanian Croquet Centre. It was fun and for all a learning curve as very little English was spoken.They all left knowing  colours blue,red ,black and yellow. It was a very enjoyable time for all and promises of “we will...

read more

NTasCC Mower & GC News

The Northern Tasmanian Croquet Centre committee received a new mower from funding received from the from Tasmanian Community Fund. Paul Boer lawn manager is pictured with members of clubs and community at the handing over the mower. Golf Croquet events in the North in...

read more

2019-20 U14 GC State Championships Kingston

Following the successful GC Clinic held the first week of the School holidays 6 more juniors joined the Kingston Club and entered the TCA state Championship, held on Tuesday April  23. As there was only one player eligible to play in the U21, that event could not be...

read more

2019-20 Junior Clinic at Kingston

The Junior GC Clinic held in the School Holidays was extremely successful.  Held over 4 successive days, children aged from 7 to 13 learned the basics and /or improved their skills .  An hour and a half was enough each day for them all including the 'coaches' - more...

read more

Tasmanian Juniors at National U21

From  Patsy Paine (Latrobe CC, Officiating Referee at the event in Adelaide) Tasmania had 3 participants in The ACA U21 Championships held recently in Adelaide. The boys were highly competitive and their confidence and skills grew daily. Curtis Mead ( Latrobe) just...

read more
Share This