Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to play in the Association State Team 2019. The team will play in the Eire Cup in Perth, Western Australia in mid March.

Women: Sue Beattie (Vice Captain) 
Lizzie Bassett
Elaine Roomes
Heather Lovell
Doreen Briant

Men: Callum Hyland (Captain)
Ian Bassett
Leigh Herington
Bob Beattie
Tim Parker

Non travelling reserves: Ian and Liz Smith.

Eire cup at Croquet Tasmania

Share This