Croquet Tasmania Contacts


Croquet Tasmania, PO Box 157, New Town Tasmania 7008.  Email:

Click here to display a list of email addresses for Contacts, Directors and Convenors.

PresidentSylvia Wing0417 541 549
Vice-PresidentGraham Keating0418 122 437
Secretary and Public OfficerJune Pongratz0428 568 811
TreasurerJane Hyland0417 320 508
Competitions ConvenorJoan Williams
Regional Rep. - NorthChris West
Regional Rep. - SouthNeil Pinkard


CoachingIan Bassett
AC HandicappingIan Bassett
GC HandicappingLizzie Bassett
RecorderJane Hyland
AC RefereeingLizzie Bassett
GC RefereeingLizzie Bassett
GC PennantsHugh Denny
AC PennantsGeoff Tomlin
Web Officer and ITJane Hyland/John Anderson
Constitution OfficerRob McAdam
JuniorPeter Tracey

Club Details

ClubAddressClub page with contact information
Devonport 66 Woodrising Ave,Spreyton 7310
East LauncestonPO Box 50, Newstead 7250
Eastern Shore57 South St, Bellerive 7018
KingstonPO Box 543, Kingston 7051
LatrobePO Box 78, Latrobe 7307
New TownSt Johns Ave, New Town 7008
North EskSt Leonards Sports Centre,Launceston 7250
Royal ParkPO Box 53, Newstead 7250
Sandy Bay1 Long Point Rd, Sandy Bay 7005
St HelensPO Box 82, St Helens 7216
St LeonardsSt Leonards Sports Centre, Launceston 7250
* Email addresses are hidden to reduce the amount of spam directed at club officers

Tasmanian Croquet Venues

Top cross-circle