Croquet Tasmania Selectors

Association Croquet Selection Committee:

to serve until March 2026

Sue Beattie

Peter Ross

Ian Smith

Callum Hyland (ex officio).

Golf Croquet Selection Committee:

Chair: Patsy Paine (to serve until September 2025)

Secretary: Yvonne Shaw (to serve until September 2024)

Member: Peter Tracey (to serve until September 2026)

Ex-officio: Phil Roach (2023 State Team Captain) and Sue Beattie (2024 ISS competition coach)

Tasmanian Croquet Venues

Top cross-circle