New Executive New Town Croquet club.


Our annual AGM was held along with a sausage sizzle and a few drinks.  May 12th, 2018.

Our new Committee is:


Ian Bassett President

Vice President Leigh Herington

Secretary Lizzie Bassett

Treasurer Elva Hutchinson 

Henry Burbury

Gaylene Broom

Alan Broom

Elizabeth Eady

Rod Bilson

Ross Doddridge


Tasmanian Croquet Venues

Top cross-circle